Thank you for messages to Japan

First of all, Thank you so much for many messages that worried about me and my family.
Every message really touched my heart..

my country -Japan was hit by one of the largest earthquakes ever recorded on March 11.
The magnitude 9.0 quake spawned a deadly tsunami that slammed into the nation’s east coast, leaving a huge swath of devastation in its wake.
And having nuclear crisis, its releasing Radioactivity by explosion of power plant.
More than 15 Thousands (17 Mar) 
20 thousands(19 mar)
23 thousands (22 Mar)
27 thousands (28 Mar) of people are dead or are still missing,
and around 180 thousands of ppl are still living at a refuge.
We know not all the refuge (school or city office) can receive Relief supplies still,
even still NO Electricity.

I am living in Tokyo, about 250Km far from Fukushima Nuclear plant.
We still have quakes, even in Tokyo.
Some area around my place has rolling blackouts 3 hours a day, shops are empty, but I can have almost ordinary life here, however we all Japanese have to share this situation and help victims.


I made a dress ‘Esperanca’ which means ‘Hope’

500L$
Transfer / Mod / Resizer

:::contents:::
Top(Jacket Layer)
glitch pants
flexible sleeves
flexible skirts (2types)
Choker

**I used another Avatar (Azuldesign Resident) for showing transaction history.
**Only at AZUL Mainstore

100% of sales goes to donation for help victims through Japanese Red Cross Society(En).
(photos)
I will report sales to all of you here and donate to the Japanese Red Cross Society with my responsibility.
And I will join another charity with exclusive items,I’ll linform you later.

Also there are many choice to donate in SL,
this is LL’s support ‘Linden Bears’ donate through American Red Cross
I pray for much life being saved

p.s.

(((To my friends who worried about me)))
I dint login for a week, to all IMs and NCs I still can not reply,
I’m sorry for that:(

(((To AZUL Platinum Members)))
I received many inquiries about Platinum Gift,
Please wait for a while for this month’s gift. Thank you for your cooperation.

This entry was posted by Mami Jewell.

7 thoughts on “Thank you for messages to Japan

  1. First of all, i’m sorry the situation that you’re going through, so you, your family, your friends, like the rest of the japanese. I’m impressed, sad, and from my side I tried to help as often as I can, buying, donating … from SL. And from my heart I give my full support to these people as fighter as is Japan.

    • Thank you so much for your comment, Pei:)
      So many ppl needs help now, i know its not only japanese who is having hard time tho…
      hope everything goes well soon:(

  2. Pingback: Because we share life « Ann's Fashion Diary

  3. Pingback: Because we share life – Daily Look – The Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

